Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hossner_alex

23 M Hillsboro, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not afraid to be myself in any given situation, even if it means I am making a fool of myself but as long as I'm having a good time that's all that matters.

I'm kind of a nerd and I'm weird. but at least I already know it and am more than happy to admit it.

I am a Gentlemen and I was raised to be by my parents, we are a dying breed but we do exist :)

If you want to know more let me know and I will see what I can do :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the United States Air Force and leave for basic In the next few months so I'm trying to make the most of the time I have at home between workouts and training.

I am an expert house sitter and do it quote often for many different people in different places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beig myself, listening, being there for anyone that needs it, goofing off, making people feel better, sports, singing, driving. Other stuff you can find out on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, because every peson is different and looks for different things first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, the Chronicles of Narnia, books by cinda williams chima and many others,

I've seen too many movies to have just a few favorite movies. I love Top Shot, Wipeout, criminal minds, law and order, Game of Thrones, and most things sports related.

pretty much anything but country, especially, house/electronic, r&b, hip hop, rap, jazz, some alternative, just depends on my mood

I like to think that I love most food but I am finding I am kinda picky, I love my mom's home cooking, nothing better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basketball/sports
Music
Laughter
A good burger
Candy/sweets
Q-tips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, in all aspects of it, where I'm going to be in the next six years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i don't know if i have a "Typical" friday night... so idk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to try harder than the simple question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Chivette... :) you know who you are.

You love the Blazers

You want to.

You want to learn more about me and then we'll see where that goes.