Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hostegesis

36 Madrid, Spain Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person full of intellectual curiosity, who at the same time tries not to solemnize intellectual issues. I like to live quietly. Some of the qualities that define me and that I appreciate in others are honesty, humility, and the ability to laugh at almost anything.

Soy una persona con muchas inquietudes intelectuales, pero a la vez tiendo a relativizarlas. Me gusta llevar una vida tranquila. Algunas de las cualidades que me definen y que aprecio en los demás son la honradez, la humildad, y la capacidad de reírse de casi todo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having lived in NYC for two years, I moved back to Madrid one year ago and I am into different research projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping others, poking at life, learning languages, choosing gifts, picking up clothes and decorating my space. Oh, and I am good in conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a calmed and sarcastic guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love cinema, especially classics, old Italian comedies, Dreyer, and some other 'nerdie' directors.
I am a researcher on literature, so there are too many books to mention here.
I love football/soccer too.

Me encanta el cine; sobre todo los clásicos, las comedias italianas antiguas, Dreyer, y otros directores por el estilo. Mi campo de trabajo es la literatura, así que imposible concretar en cuanto a libros. También me encanta el fútbol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A quiet and nice environment.
Good food.
An internet connection.
Love, comprehension,...the usual commonplaces.
Sense of humor.
And, among the most important: chocolate.

Un entorno tranquilo y agradable.
Buena comida.
Una conexión a internet.
Cariño, comprensión, blablabla, lo clásico.
Sentido del humor.
Y, entre lo más importante: chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a quiet place having dinner with friends, watching a film, or just at home doing absolutely nothing.

En un lugar tranquilo cenando con amigos, viendo una película, o simplemente en casa sin hacer absolutamente nada.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't dance and don't like it at all.

No sé bailar, y no me gusta nada.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good feeling about my profile.

Si te doy buen pálpito.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!