Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot445

52 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am university educated, self-employed, active in sports, like doing various things spontaneously, enjoy dancing, have travelled extensively and am very amorous.

I am passionate, dependable, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a management consultant, primarily working through contracts with the Canadian government,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not blowing my own horn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am kind, considerate, and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Biographies, historical, science-fiction B) Science fiction, horror, action and classic movies C) All kinds except rap and heavymetal d) Basic meat, potatoes and veg, also Chinese and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, hope, good friends, honor, and my pet parrot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, philosophy, psychology of people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, probably at home watching television or over at a close friend's place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get horny as hell at times
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy that is loyal, affectionate, fun and spontaneous