Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_busty

22 Franklin, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im am 5'3" im very intellegant a down to earth girl and love to hang out with people and like to get to kno someone that will be really special to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well what im doing with my life is that im trying to take care of my one yr old son who i love to death and try to find a really good paying job since i just graduated from high school but thats pretty much it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont have an intrest in books, my favorite tv show is undecided, my favorite music i like to listen to is rap and other music besides country, and my favoite food is about anything that catches my mind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the six things i could never live without is my family, cell phone, son, house, car,and computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything that is on my mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home chilling and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is undecided
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna have a relationship with me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!