Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_cupidme

57 M Windsor, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say? I am filling this out for the second time because I did not hit the save key for my comments the first time! Oh, technology, isn't it great? HA!
Anyway, I love to read and learn new things. I read the newspaper almost every day. I am an engineer and so I have an analytical mind. Did you ever meet someone who actually likes math puzzles? You have now :)
More importantly, at least in this context, I am a hopeless romantic, looking for that romantic connection. That connection can be just a simple touch with the right woman.
I love spending time with that significant other, no matter what we are doing, but I do love to walk on the beach, hold hands etc. I also love hiking at Annadel park.
Just to be up-front and honest--my elderly mother lives with me in my house because she cannot afford a place of her own. But I own the home. I realize this can be a detriment to a good romance but my siblings are married and have families so just what am I to do? I can always come to your house! :)
Finally, don't be discouraged when reading my response to the children question in my Details section. I love kids and I have a 12 year old nephew who I worship. He's the greatest kid on earth--ok I am biased, sue me. I just do not want the responsibility of raising my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently between jobs and looking for new work/clients. If that bothers you, please do not waste my time and play games.

At my age I have done many things and been many places. Thus I like to reflect. And tell stories! Sometimes, when you are down, just put one foot in front of the other and move on. It is a big world out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my kindness. Some women have said I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: EVERYTHING! I devour books. This is probably mankind's greatest invention. I read for both knowledge and entertainment.
Movies: The greatest movie I ever saw was The Goonies--Think about it; it had romance, adventure, good guys, bad guys, special effects, interesting characters, a good story and a happy ending. It had EVERYTHING! I just saw the movie Ghandi, and found it excellent. No wonder it won 8 academy awards!
Shows: My mom loves 2-1/2 men and therefore we HAVE to watch it every night, even though we have seen every episode many times.
Music: I play guitar, so anything with quality guitar work I like.
Food: All kinds. I don't handle real spicy food like I could when I was younger. Not big on drinking, but a light beer or glass of Zin is ok :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tougher question than you might think at first. Because I have lived without many things in my life I don't know if there are any things I absolutely require but I will try to answer the question the best I can.
1. Peace and time to think. In this fast paced world, we don't take the time to stop and smell the roses.
2. Of course the obvious one (everyone says this in their answer to this question) LOVE!
3. Sex (with the right person) is good :)
4. A good job/career (of course if I were rich...)
5. Exercise
6. BOOKS!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my living situation. When taking care of an elderly parent, you HAVE to be patient and understanding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies. I am a bit of a home body because I like to read and reflect so I am usually home, but not always. Sometimes clubs can be quite loud, and I want to talk to YOU and get to know YOU not everyone else in the place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As everyone seems to put here; It's private :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in talking or emailing. I will take time for all.