Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_fairytale

20 F Juárez, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m a daydreamer. That's the first thing that comes to my mind when I think of myself. Family and friends are very important to me. I consider myself intelligent, honest, very forward. I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new experiences. I love reading and I love music too, actually right now I´m learning
to play the guitar:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I´m good at writing (essays, novels, etc) but mostly in spanish. I enjoy singing, playing the guitar and dancing too, but I´m still not too good at that yet Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They mostly say I´m really easy to talk to and people usually trust me even if they´ve just met me. And I enjoy trying out new things, so I hang out with very different kinds of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Harry Potter haha. I could spend hours reading pretty much about anything. I can´t survive without music either, I truly like spending time with musicians:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith in God
2. Family
3. My best friend
4. A book to read
5. Paper to write on (and of course, a pen)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I spend time thinking about my career, stuff that I read, interesting new things that I want to try, religious topics. Oh, by the way I daydream all the time. And I do mean ALL the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I like going out to night clubs sometimes, but other times I just like to curlp up in bed with a good book, or watch movies with my brother, cook for my family, or invite friends over for a karaoke night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm..I guess you´ll have to get to know me before I´ll be willing to admit something personal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk with, discuss all kinds of topics, laugh with or you just want to meet a new friend :)