Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_joanlicious

28 F Pasig, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a simple girl.
What you see is what you get.
am not into pleasing other people, am just being myself..am typically very preserved person, I only share my stories when i feel your worth sharing with...

i am impress with a person who has d' character than having d' good looks and wealth..I believe that if your
really a person worth loving just be TRuE enough and I'll make things worth staying=)

Serious side:
Iam a BSAccountancy graduate...
I am working as a Finance Analyst

I love playing guitar..

I actually i dont know what typical guy i want.. maybe its too idealistic to have the so called "standard" ..i believe that when real love strikes you cant simply resist it .. it takes no bounderies no limit.. it simply hits you and you cant run away from it..

.. I live my life seriously and I am starting to get lost and I am looking for someone who will gonna find my very soul and helps me to make the most out of me... =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
>working (for living)
>workout (for fitness)
>dreaming (for real love)
>preparing myself to meet the other half of my heart
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people around me smile;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyebrows: I guess its in good shape thats why...lol

and my eyes;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: fifty shades of grey
movie:the notebook,spiderman,matrixx,narnia
food:asian cuisine,italian or any other exotic foods :)
music: any type
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my contact lens/eyeglasses life sucks! without them.lol
2.my guitar - its my best buddy...
3.cellphone/net
4.family/friends
5.money/wallet
6.my work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can i make myself valuable in every aspect in life...not just for myself but for my special someone in d future:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at the gym ;) or just hanging out w/friends ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna make friends! :)