Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_mattyb

30 Mount Airy, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have not updated my profile in a REALLY long time. All information subject to change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching Philosophy & Logic, working as an Academic Advisor, co-hosting a podcast on human trafficking, and co-writing a theology book with a skeptic friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating, teaching, writing, thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them, but I'm going to say "my eyes."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books...really depends on what I'm reading. Love reading history, philosophy, theology.
Favorite movies...Batman Begins, Patriot, Remember the Titants.
Favorite TV shows, without a doubt, Lost, Chuck, and Dexter.
Music...whatever catches my ear.
Sushi. Thai. Anything from No Frill in Ghent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity, Morality, God, and the Problem of Evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Travelling, out on the town, or passed out from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a (hopefully) great conversation and/or mental sparring session. I promise a free meal out of it ;)