Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_sauce3388

26 M Needham Heights, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
When you’re Asian, everyone likes to guess your race like it’s a game show. I’ll give you a moment to think about your answer…
Yes, that’s correct! I’m 100% Chinese. I came to the US when I was 8 years old and got my citizenship when I turned 18. I'm proud to be an American and that means if anyone starts a USA chant, I'll definitely join them.

My guilty pleasure is korean dramas. I became obsessed with it this year. Some of my favorite shows are: boys over flowers, I can hear your voice, queen of housewives, my love from the star, heirs, good doctor, and running man. If you like any of what I just listed then we have a lot to talk about!

Comedy is my passion. I feel alive when I'm performing on stage and getting a big laugh is the best feeling in the world. In my down time, I like to challenge myself by learning something new whether its cooking or discovering new types of workouts. I never thought I'd enjoy dancing, but I've taken a few salsa classes and it's a lot of fun. I'm getting some good exercise and learning some sweet moves. I'm basically the type of person that's not afraid to try anything once...except skydiving or anything that involve bears, no thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
I consider myself very fortunate to have a good job after graduating in a bad economy. I work in a corporate environment which can be boring at times, but it's a great place to learn and gain valuable some long term skills. Right now I’m doing my “grown man” thing which is going to work and being responsible by paying the bills.
I’m really good at
Making scrambled eggs. I'm also a genius at knowing random facts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music
I like all types of music, some of my favorite artists are Bob Marley, Eminem, and R Kelly. I especially enjoy rocking out to awesomely catchy pop songs. If you remember and like such classics as the Macarena, Bye Bye Bye, Mambo No. 5, or Faded then you and I would get along just fine.

Television
I love a good laugh so I watch a lot of comedy central. My favorite shows (not in order) are Tosh.0, South Park, The Daily Show, and Colbert Report. The one comedian that consistently makes me laugh is Ricky Gervais, I generally like everything he does. Especially The Office (US and UK version), Extras, and the Ricky Gervais Show.

Books
I was never a fan of reading, even though I worked at a library when I was in college. It wasn’t until I took a journalism class that I rediscovered my interest for writing which lead me to read on a regular basis. Thanks to this class I been reading the New York Times every day, and taken the opportunity to reread some of my favorite books which are: Catcher in the Rye, Rich Dad Poor Dad, and the Joy Luck Club.

Food
I'm not a picky eater. When I’m starving, I’ll pretty much devour anything that’s edible. What you won’t find me eating regardless of my hunger state are eggplants, tomatos, and goat cheese.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Close friends
3) Laughter
4) Sports
5) Movies
6) Good Memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that will make people laugh without being too inappropriate.

Other tines, i'm learning life's lessons and continuing to grow as an individual. When I'm not in a deep philosophical mood about life, I think about what to make for dinner and planning great workouts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I’m hanging out with my friends and we go to bars. Sometimes we checkout comedy shows or try new restaurants. I prefer quiet night’s where I like to relax in my comfortable bed and watch a movie on Netflix or read a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to lie to your friends and say we met at a bar. If you don't like that then... we can tell them we met volunteering at a nursing home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
As much as I'm enjoying life now, I am looking for that special someone who share similar values and interests as me. Everything is much more enjoyable when the right person is by your side. If you think we have something in common and would have a good time together, send me a message would love to hear for you!