Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hot_yankee

24 M Dumas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im a easy goin fun person, i love the outdoors i love sports playing them as well im an great artist, im a damn good cook i love to have fun try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now i work in a prison realy not too bad just hours really suck but very good money
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, painting, cooking inside and out, sports such as football basketball, baseball, kickboxing, fishing lol just a flat out athlete
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looks like i have a mean personality but thats not the case i have a baby face with green eyes so i have a damn good atitude um i take care of my body but i would have to say my tattoos dont really have alot but there noticable nothing gang related or anything stupid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books um they just got to be interesting, movies action, comedy, some dramas, and posibly romance
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, music, art supplies, my son, sports, a grill lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my babyboy eethyn omar he means the world to me he looks just like me with green eyes hes wedo and well groomed lol fresh dougii
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go to the bar, or drink a beer on my porch or at a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i might sometimes come off to be a hardass but im a really loveing person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love my body lol dont care if i have a 1 year old cute babyboy that lives with me aint stuck up to have a beer with me once in awile that one certain "REAL" women who will love me for me and my son also