Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotbadman27

25 Bangalore, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was unaware that I'd have to pay to change my username and bombed like a boss. I recently moved to Bangalore for my job. I like reading fantasy novels, listening to good music of any kind and playing squash and basketball. I have a wacky sense of humour and love laughing and making people laugh. I am of the opinion that everybody should be open to exploring at a young age as these times are never going to come back again. There's really no use being a wise old bore. You guessed right, I am unpredictable and highly random.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up and planning for my next holiday and the cycle continues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding lost things, being the life of the party, cheering people up, and unlikely but true, intellectual conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheerful smile and my slightly oversized butt. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - LOTR, O Henry, Guy de Maupassant, Fyodor Dostoevtsky, I read everything I can get my hands on.

Movies - Pulp fiction, Trainspotting, Lock,stock and two smoking barrels, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, and it goes on..

Shows - House MD, Friends, Game of Thrones, Boston Legal, Suits, and pretty much anything sensible.

Music - Beatles, Pink Floyd, Rock, and anything that sounds good except metal. I don't get metal.

Food - Prefer non-vegetarian, but that's about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
Food
Friends
Money
My laptop
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different countries, cultures and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying indoors with friends or chilling out alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to cook sometimes but it doesn't work out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone fun and completely different.