Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotblondechck69

28 F Broadway, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an honest, active person. I love humor and a good time, but I like to be productive and structured as well. I am a cat and dog person, love to read and write short stories, snowboard (I've been once, and loved it), softball, Pageants, medical-related stuff, being with friends and family, singing, and dancing. If you have any more questions, ask. I am smart, and like smart people, and anyone who knows who they are and likes themselves. I LOVE to try new things!

I am honest, cute, and confident
What I’m doing with my life
I've been accepted at Elon Universtiy for premed and I intend to double major in Biology and chemistry and minor either in latin or spanish. I am begining to think that i will be a college transfer.....don't want to spend the money at elon for the same classes as a communtiy college, but we'll see. I also work with children at 21st century community learning center part time. I graduate may 28, 2004 from lee county high.
I’m really good at
Most things that I try to do! I cook, clean, and all that stuff, write well, and shop! I play the flute, and I listen well. I consider myself a really good friend. I am also, i've been told, good at 'makeing men feel good'. What's that mean? LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm honest, sometimes when i shouldn't be, and I laugh a lot, but I'm not air-headed. And most men notice my hair, but it's natural, my word!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch lifetime movies, i love them, what can i say? But i am really out of date with current on the market stuff. I liked Radio, American wedding and my big fat greek wedding. I also saw belly of the something( i don't remember the name) and phone booth. I like dramas, scary stuff, but not sci fi.
The six things I could never do without
A good book, My cat, Mitzie, a communication source, My best girl friend, Michelle, My best guy friend Mikey, and bottled water. God, i need more than six....what about that 'emotional release'with someone i love and who loves me?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really like having mine, thank you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either writing a paper that's due monday, out with my best girl-friend, Michelle. Sometimes we go out, but not much. The summer is generally relaxed, with work part time and takeing care of my sister's youngest child (7 months)for a couple weeks at a time (my mom and i share responsibility, she lives in ohio) since my sister has completly lost it here lately!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hope nobody takes this the wrong way, but i'm a really sexual person, but I haven't been with many people (men, since i'm straight). I believe that it has to be the right person, someone i am connected to and who i share a bond with.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like smart people, don't think blondes are all stupid, enjoy life, like to have a good time, and be serious when it's called for. And if you like to debate, or need/want a good friend, or a good time! Or there's just the 'to say hey' reason, anything reason is fine with me, i guess! take my child rearing ability test on here!