Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotboy76179

28 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hhhmmm.... I was born and raised in california. I was stationed in tx and I fell in love with it. Once I retire from the military I am contemplating on moving back to tx.

I am a hands on type of dude. I like to work on cars and do simpke maintenance. Like change the oil, brakes, tires, and moderately simple improvements that do not require me to mess with the electronics. ...

My dad and uncle have taught me about home improvement I know how to do simple task around the house and if there is something I dont know what to do I will make sure I learn.

I stay active its more then a life style. I watch what I eat, and I would like someone who wants to better themselves.

I consider myself to be intelligent, witty, funny, passionate, compasionate and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have two degrees and I am trying to work on my third. I am also trying to further my military career and see how fast I can advance. I am always looking for ways to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to work with my hands. I like to work on cars, houses and I like the gym. I am just starting to get into crossfit. But running, weight training and soccer is what takes my time up.

I am not much of a home body but I can adapt with the right person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They think I am too serious and a little intimidating. But once I open up I will have you laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything having to do with sociology or war based, or true crime books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Corps
3. Family
4. My health
5. Music
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I do to improve myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a fun, confident, intelligent funny guy who is a hopeless romantic who has respect.