Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fancylady7

22 F Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm no good at these but here it goes. I was born and raised in Maryland and then went to college in Orlando, FL to study Film. In two years, I graduated with a Bachelors and moved to the city in June 2012.

I love people who are able to hold a good conversation (whether it be intellectual, funny, or just agreeing on something.) I'm also a sucker for any guy who can make me laugh without trying; such a lovely quality.

Instagram and twitter: hotdamnsamm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up in NYC. My goal is to be a television producer and working at restaurants till I get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, having oddly soft hands, reciting movie quotes, giving excellent massages, remembering birthdays, being able to tell when people get a haircut, having a good sense when people are genuine or fake, hmm these seem to be extensively random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and/or my nose ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: HP, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Fahrenheit 451, Night, The Importance of being Earnest, Life of Pi, Hunger Games.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Usual Suspects, American Beauty, The Breakfast Club, Sixteen Candles, Happy Gilmore, The Truman Show, Silver Linings Playbook, Lars and the Real Girl, Blue Valentine, The Three Amigos, any disney flick.

TV Shows: Friday Night Lights, How I Met your Mother, Nip/Tuck, Lost, Orange Is The Black, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, ANTM, Boardwalk Empire, United States of Tara, Once Upon a Time, Mad Men, Criminal Minds, I'm always up for suggestions!
Currently watching: Mad Men

Music: Indie Folk, Classic Rock, Hip-Hop, anything that makes me want to dance.

Food: a good burger, anything Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, goldfish, milkshakes, cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, movies, chapstick, and goldfish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fascinating people can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out and about in Astoria/Manhattan with some friends or at home watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Pretty Little Liars and I'm not ashamed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like someone to go out on fun adventures with you such as: museums, aquarium, zoo, the park, seeing a good flick at the movie theater, exciting places to eat, etc. Or if you enjoy watching Netflix, eating pizza, and having a lovely conversation.

Also, if you wish to message me - please have something interesting to say instead of "heyy sexyyy" "what's up" I simply won't respond.