Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotdoc61

53 F Bristol, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I like music, civil air patrol and passionate about my friends. I like the outdoors, museums and hanging out with friends and at the clubs with kiss 95.7, fairs, an occasional horse show. But most especially Bek's concerts. And will never miss a ne mega star competition! Anything else ask!

I am affectionate/caring, adventurous, and mischievous
If you are just looking for casual sex then DON'T BOTHER ME! I dont do casual sex nor do I wanna hear about it every day in every convo I have. I am also straight and would prefer not to do bi, thanks Also if you request me on another site expect me to check out what is on your profile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part time now. Would like to get an administrative type office position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind to. I believe that if you are going to do it then do it right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs, that I am stubborn and that I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of music, I listen to most things. It usually depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, chocolate, my friends, trust, computer and cellphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting a better job, and what my life is like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Munchie and kiss 95.7 or at a concert with Bek Phillips and millian management.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that it's not yet any of your business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, but if you want to date then you must be single. And I don't mean not yet engaged! I mean no one else.