Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotjohnny4u

28 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in South Jersey and moved to Knoxville Tennessee in August 2012. I describe myself as quiet until I get to know someone, although I think I've made major progress over the years in being more outgoing. I am not really into the bar/club scene anymore although I don't mind going out to a place where you can get some drinks and actually hear the other person talk to you. I am a really nice, down to earth guy who enjoys meeting new people. I am also fine with staying in and watching a movie. I like to hike, visit museums and historical sites (huge history fan), and read books/research. I have a ton of books and I can never seem to get enough. Education is very important to me. (Kinda Nerdy I know!) On the weekends I am always at Buffalo Wild Wings watching the Eagles game or at home watching it on tv. I am a huge Philadelphia sports fan! (Its the Jersey boy in me) I also love to watch the UT "Vols" football games. I am just looking to meet that special person someday soon, but I am ok with making new friends as well and just hanging out having a good time. Message me if you want to chat!........ By the way, if anyone likes to go to Cotton Eyed Joes in Knoxville to Line Dance I need some people to go with because I am new in town. : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my Bachelor's Degree in History/Political Science from Montclair State University and I want to work for a museum but right now I am working in retail and just trying to pay the bills while I figure it all out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly nature. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big fan of any one particular band, I really just listen to whatever is good. Basically anything except country. My favorite food is lasagna. My favorite books are science and history books, and sometimes fiction such as Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and Greek/Roman mythology. My favorite movies are action and dramas such as "The Shawshank Redemption." I don't like slasher movies like "Halloween" or "Freddy vs Jason."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Family, Friends, Cell Phone, Sports, Car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and when I am going to meet that special someone that I can spend time with and talk to about anything. Oh yeah, and if my Philadelphia Eagles are going to win a Super Bowl in my lifetime.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home reading a good book or out hanging with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nice gentleman type guys who know how to treat a girl, or if you just want to hang out. : )