Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotkiss38

50 M Bethel Park, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm both athletic, smart, and part energizer bunny! I am quiet and like big topics. Achieving objectivity is a gold standard for me. I like being sociable, athletic, talking over complex ideas, and dance.

Social dance is my adventure, exercise, and mental workout. I regularly run several miles with friends, do dinner, chat, and have a libation.
OKCupid lists me as aggressive but I am also sensitive and judicious. I can be shy at times and have no jealousy . My ethics: A fair hearing of any idea is never a bad thing.
I favor the curious, active, happy, and those passionate about life.

I am forward, progressive, and very sleek
What I’m doing with my life
I've been on a Bahamas cruise and run the Pittsburgh Marathon so far this year. I'm in excellent shape and run and Salsa dance about three times a week for physical, mental, and cultural exercise. I love doing database design for business, and have a serious research avocation known to only four people.
I read science fiction and like the idea of reinventing a better world. My principles are fairly liberal and can be subtle and flexible.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at dancing, running, photography, science, and doing visionary thinking in technology or politics. Consider that the rules should serve the community positively; if the community serves the rules, then those were bad rules. True beauty is often well hidden in both people and wisdom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm known as Vitamin D for sunshine and health and the walking encyclopedia and was once a cute little red haired sprite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like imaginative science or tech book on discovering new worlds, about astronomy, or medicine. Any book by Dr. Ralph Moss. A Soldiers Story by General Omar Bradley, 1984. Any excuse to tickle a few brain cells.

Movies: Avengers!, Avatar!, Star Trek, The Matrix, The Minority Report. Spiderman I, II, III, IV.

Music: Things like Billy Idol, The Who, Spanish Guitar, Donna Summers.
I dance to Salsa, Latin, and Swing music. New and experienced swing dancers find me a terrific lead.

Food: Favorite foods are pasta, fish, tuna, fresh veggies, sweet potatoes, and Chinese. Breakfast is oatmeal with raisins, walnuts, cranberries, and milk. I can cook. I do fast food gyros and tacos if given a choice.
The six things I could never do without
1. My ideals and ideas
2. Exercise
3. Cuddling
4. Curvy scenic roads
5. Food
6. Water
7. Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fitting it all together. Having fits. How to best finish my math project.

How Obama is saving the world as president. How convincing and organizing the world to save itself is the best principle for giving people the lives they wanted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing some news, then out with friends, or at a salsa dance. Swing is on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I buy the omega 3 oils made from wild salmon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are sweet or spunky, tolerant, an open minded woman who can read or dance. Bonus points if you came from an exotic foreign country and have an accent or have an advanced degree I can't understand. :)