Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotline2

57 M Dortmund, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First I must say that I'm no native english speaker. I live in Germany in the former industrial district called the "Ruhrgebiet". I am atheist and like very much philosophy though I'm no philosopher at all. But I'm a thelf-thinking individual. I am a sceptic and totally dislike esotericism.

I am thinking, small, and handsome
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like listening to our local radio but I do not like TV very much. Radio is always on, but TV makes not more than 8 hours a week. I like riding my bicycle and taking photographs. I make my living from working at the internal computer help desk of a large european perfumery company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking the wrong questions at the right time. Trivial pursuit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not tall and often I look somewhat tired or sad. On the other hand I seem to be younger than I'm actually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) most of Michel Houellebeq b) no favorites c) quite a lot, I like Eleni Mandell, Norah Jones, Pink Martiny and so-called world music (I think that this is an european term) d) bbq, mexican and asian, also native german food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
eating, drinking, thinking, reading, writing, sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As Miss Piggy said to Kermit: Make sense!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My home is quite a mess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You speak a little german and are interested in philosophic issues.