Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotlix24

34 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single indian guy who's done with his studies and working in sacramento for a couple of years now. Since I don't see anyone much at my workplace,i'm looking to meet new people, make some friends and go on from there.

I am active, animal lover, and quiet
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my PhD about a couple of years back and am working in UC Davis Medical Center in a Scientific research lab. Plan to gain some work experience for a couple of years before applying for a research position.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making sarcastic remarks !!!
sleeping !!
& cooking & eating really spicy food....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely quiet and reserved until I open up & you get to know me a little better. Somehow, people's first impression of me changes after that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really into much of reading books. Do like to read a number of magazines though. Prefer movies & music of any kind. Love most forms of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, the Internet, my car, >6 hrs of sleep every night, my family and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can do more to contribute more to the society & self-improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or listening to music with a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm addicted to lying, so all that I said above could be a lie (no, just kidding!!!)
will admit to the secrets when we meet & talk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a friend first and then anything else