Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotnsluttie

66 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 43–88
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Thai (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those strange people who are transgender. That puts most people off but those who are brave enough to get to know me are glad they did.

I enjoy many things from books to music, painting and writing. Computer programing and inventing new things. And just sitting with friends and talking.

I am unusual, out of time, and timeless
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for many years on several computer programs that I intend to sell via the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many things unfortunately. So much to do, so little time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. The twinkle in my eyes. My friendly crooked little smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Janet Evanovich, George McDonald Fraser, Donald Westlake, Lawrence Block's burgler series, adventure, spies, humor, biographies... pretty much anything that's well written. Music - old rock, new rock, jazz & swing, polkas, zydeco & cajun, and so on... Movies - Pretty much the same as the book list. Food - Hot & Spicey!!! Mexican, Italian, Thai, French, corned beef and cabbage or meat and potatoes. Can you tell I love to eat???
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, laughter, music, good food and good music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You. I know we haven't even met yet, but I know we will. Eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home. Working on the future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gender- trans My sexual orientation- Bi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something you relate with.