Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotpinkwoman

56 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favorite quote: "Each friend represents a world in us, a world possibly not born until they arrive, and it is only by this meeting that a new world is born." I am a high-energy person who is engaged in life and passionate about many diverse interests. My passions include making music (I am a classically trained pianist and organist), running, tennis, biking, swimming, enjoying what nature has to offer in all 4 seasons, creating gardens and landscaping, eating fresh bread with butter and honey, drinking good wine , giving and receiving massages. It feels really good to wear soft, sexy clothing. I am attracted to men who are secure in who they are, intelligent, have their own passions and like to share them, are affectionate, and are in good shape. I prefer the company and companionship of men as friends but am monogamous in a committed relationship.

I am feminine, athletic, musical, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
I worked as an engineer for 10 years straight out of college until I "retired" to raise 2 sons. They are 21 and 24 and I love them both very much and are proud of the young men they are becoming. Connecting with people through my music work is very satisfying. I have umpired field hockey for 19 years. I taught math at 2 community colleges for 6 years. I completed a Master of Education in Career and Technology Education in May 2008. I love teaching and have been employed as a technical trainer at a large corporation since Aug 2008. It is a wonderful job. I love to cook for someone.
I’m really good at
Running, swimming, tennis, biking, playing the piano and organ, fixing things around the house, creative problem solving, cooking, giving massages, multi-tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy, the twinkle in my eyes, my toned physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read medical mysteries. I don't watch very many movies but really liked the Poseidon Adventure (the original one) and the Bourne Identity series. I liked the Indiana Jones movies (Harrison Ford is easy on the eye). I like playing classical and New Age music. I like listening to just about anything but country and rap. Some current bands/individuals I enjoy include Cold Play, Dave Matthews, Jars of Clay, George Winston. I really enjoy Asian and Indian food, freshly baked bread, home-grown vegetables, chocolate, cheese, homemade blueberry pancakes, freshly picked berries.
The six things I could never do without
Love and affection of a man
Chocolate
Music
Exercise
The love of my children
Having access to nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful it is to be loved. How special affection is between two people who love each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grocery shopping, entertaining my cats, playing the piano, wishing I had someone to snuggle up with and relax after a very full week of work.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you would enjoy getting to know me.