Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotproasaurus

28 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cheerful, intelligent, newish college professor. I'm charming, well-mannered, interesting and esoteric. I like broad vocabularies, and good books.

I study critical theory, film and media. I really like Romantic poems, 19th century novels, modern short stories, post-modern art, and post-post-modern film.

I chiefly study horror movies.

Perhaps most importantly, I have learned from OkCupid that there are a lot of interesting men on the Internet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach undergraduates, mostly how to write a thesis, but also some life skills. The plan is eventually get a phD, sooner than later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, making things (I'm pretty crafty), organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what they notice; they comment on my complexion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lolita, White Noise, The Sun Also Rises, Frankenstein, Wuthering Heights.

Texas Chain Saw Massacre, American Psycho, The Exorcist, Rushmore, The Purple Rose of Cairo.

Downton Abbey, Bored to Death.

I don't know anymore, I like music a lot, and I listen to whatever I want. Usually alternative, often more ethereal than I would expect. I have an ever growing love for Country music. Best love songs ever.

I don't like onions. I do like sushi. Everything else is negotiable.
I have warm feelings toward Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Internet, watch.

Sunshine, snow and spectacles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Puns.
Representation.
Style.
Africa.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out on Pinterest.

Sometimes out with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like cats. I don't have a cat. I am allergic to cats and this makes me sad.

Oh, and this was going to be "hotPROFasaurus" but I missed the f, and when I realized, it was too late. Sigh.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
[Note: Casual sex vs Formal sex?]

If you are playful and intelligent. Funny and dynamic.

Ideally; self-assured.