Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotrodteacher

33 F Palmdale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a point in my life where i think I am ready to find THE person i want to be with, but I'm not stressing about it and want to have fun while I look.

I tend to put others before myself and am always trying to figure out how to make everyone happy. This part of my personality helps me in my career and also makes me very close with my family and friends.

I have always wanted to be a part of a large family and since the size of mine is relatively average (mom, dad, me and sis), my friends are family. In fact, most of my friends have been around since I was a small child.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Special Education Teacher and I recently adopted the most amazing little girl. Since my little one came to live with me, I don't go out nearly as much as i used to, though i do enjoy going out to the occasional dive bar. I also enjoy edge of your seat fun, though sometimes I can be on the quiet side and just blend into the background.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ummm... I helping others, procrastination, teaching...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told my eyes, but I really don't know, I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE books in general and will read almost anything, but usually there is a steamy romance on my Nook that I am reading.

I DVR a ton of nighttime dramas such as Army Wives, Grey's Anatomy, and Hart of Dixie, and I can appreciate a good lawyer/cop drama too, but I almost never get to watch anything when it first airs, so please don't ruin any endings ;-)

I have always liked a wide variety of music, but as I get older, I have noticed that I tend to stick more and more to country and classic rock.

I'd say I'm not picky about food, but every time I do that I find myself following it up with but I don't like... Let's just say that I like most foods and I've yet to find a restaurant that doesn't have something on it's menu that I will try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my family
-my car
- burts bees chapstick
-???
I'll have to keep thinking...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my kid is doing that day and what I can do to make things better for her.
and
What I can do to be a better teacher.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home having movie night with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not ready to share anything private yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are some one who values his relationships as much as I do and really loves his family and enjoys kids (since most of my life revolves around them). It would also be wonderful if my match should have a love for cars, more specifically, hot rods as they are something I truly love. It is also important that he have a great sense of humor so we can share a love for the comedy channel and an array of stand up comics. My Ideal guy is tall. I have a thing for muscular arms.