Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Carlisle, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
English, English, English, English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi all I'm 40 single 2 children to x partner aged 19 & 21... I've been single over a year now 2 year.. I've got a G>S>O>H and enjoy the casual night out for my age I look younger than 40 -41 soon.. I get told I look younger but I'm 40 it makes me feel younger I've got a good big heart..I'm here to find someone trusting honest loyal caring n thoughtful I'm a doing many things..meals and cinema. Going out or even better a nice cosy night in snuggled up on sofa..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ive had alot to deal with these last few years my dad passed 09.03.2008 and every year i think of my brother as his birthday is four days before mine and my own brother killed him rather not talk about it even thou i have things to deal to this does not effect the way of what i want and want to avheve in life at the moment im working get the weekend to myself but as a tutor ive got some time off at the moment im working with admin but my aim is to work with the specail needs as this will be a great challenge for me and somthing id love to do ive got patients and ive got time for people im not ignorant so to say all this has happened i think im doing good with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at catering ironing washing and cleaning up and im really good with kids so if you have kids then i wouldn't be put off i can do everything around a house from changing a fuse lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive got good manners and that ill do anything for anyone im honest and reliable im clean alot of people say i got a good bum some say ive got nice eyes and people like my words of encouragement
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
stephen king books, i like alsortr of movies shrek love it lol,music, david grey, meatloaf, beautiful south ,marc almond,soft cell,dance,and 80's food Chinese,and indian love curry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
been loved
my dignity
nights out
my daughters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
been lonly