Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotsexthecat

24 Columbus, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 23, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is marcel I have a job I'm single and have no kids I'm down to earth I'm out going sweet kind respectful I listen to church music I like to hang out with friends and family I'm lay back I don't smoke or do drugs I like to play football and basketball
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job hang out with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at to doing my job I'm good basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good personality I have a beautiful smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like any kind of food I watch Jerry springer drake and josh I watch kind of movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone house keys wallet car keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Myself and other
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some time working at my job or just Chillen and on the computer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u wanna get to know me as friends maybe more I have a Skype u can add me at marcel.goodwin1 or inbox me