Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotshelart

61 F Lakewood, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy goin gal who is a good listener and also a great converationalist. I want to love and be loved. Traveling, dancing, good times with someone special is right up my alley. Looking for a special someone who has a great sense of humor, enjoys life and wants to be adventurous. Hoping to share my life with that special guy for a long term relationship which holds trust,honesty and sincerity. Without those components, or communication, there can no foundation for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently retired from law enforcement. I love each day now as it comes. Feels great to have plenty of time now to enjoy life and share important things with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving. Did I say that???
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and my smile. I'm a happy go lucky person who hates negativity. Life's too short to carry many burdens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love James Patterson books, especially the women murder club series. Love doo wop, and all music except rap. Italian and chinese food are my favorites but i'm willing to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, grandaughter, friends, music, good food and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and who will I meet to spend the rest of it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with girlfriends or spending time with my children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when i meet you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel we might have chemistry and a connection. If you are looking for Barbie and think your Ken, don't waste my time. Not into games and shallow people. If you are sincere, then please message me.