Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hottness1987

27 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi 26 male west allis and I live with a guy friend of mine in a apartment that we share yes we have seperate rooms. I am single and looking for a relationship i also have black hair brown eyes tan medium built 5'11 i like rap hip hop r&b rock some country and a bunch of other types too im very wide spread on music types even though i don't listen to country that often as much as i do rap or r&b and i like horror comedy some romantic ones and action and i like to play football volleyball baseball shoot pool go bowling all that type of fun stuff.

I am sweet, caring, and romantic and im a cuddler to and would show my woman that i care for them yes i have made mistakes in my life but you learn from them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in college third semester.
I’m really good at
i like football, baseball, volleyball badminton, pool darts and I like swimming alot also.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile my sense of humor my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
rap hip hop r&b rock some country sometimes only and favorite food is pizza cheese pizza that is and i like all different kinds of movies action thriller comedy im guessing dumb and dumber you can call slapstick comedy or whatever your take is on it
The six things I could never do without
t.v, music, computer,games,cell and internet and my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i be doing in 2 years living on my own and finishing school.
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv shows or playing games sometimes i go out to the bar and have some drinks or shoot pool and i also like to go bowling or to the movies or just staying in and watching movies and cuddling if that's your type write me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you have to ask me to find out:) maybe you will like maybe not it depends after i told you if you asked only
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your interested in someone who has a smartass sense of humor good personality someone that will always be there for you someone who wants to listen even though i have a problem forgetting sometimes lol someone who enjoys comedy thriller action movies someone that has good taste in music and someone who prefers shooting pool going out for drinks once in awhile if not I dont mind staying in and watching a movie if that is what your looking for then message me and i do prefer any type of ethnicity and i love cuddling.