Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotvegan7

32 Pinellas Park, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a caring, passionate and considerate person. i love to laugh, meet new people, intellectual conversations, and good wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job and am secure in my life. My main priority and love is my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining, cooking, crosswords, hula hooping, WOW.. I have lots of interests and am always on the path of learning and trying out new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence. It can be intimidating but I don't bite :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading.. But lately due to time constraints I have resorted to audiobooks for the time being.
I love shows such as Brooklyn 911, the New Girl, The Mindy Project. I also enjoy watching hockey.
Love good food! Especially ethnic foods! Some of my favorites include Vietnamese, Thai, Indian, and Ethiopian. The hotter, the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, the sun, water(both to swim in and to drink) , human interaction, green leafy veggies and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1.My daughter
2. How to make the world a better place
3. Work
4. Being outdoors
5. My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine on the beach and hula-hooping..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i cant do everything myself, even though i try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit and attractive, are established, meaning a good job/career, have a car, etc, likes to have fun but also knows how to be responsible. If yes and you have the listed requirements, the question is.. Can you handle me? :)