Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotwallhusterz

43 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 41 year old man looking for friends. I live here in Memphis for 11 years but from St Louis Mo. I have a 13 year old son 1 dog and 2 birds. I love working, school, and building things whenever I have a chance. I also attend UOP and seeking a degree in Information technology. Anything else just ask :).
What I’m doing with my life
I work very hard for Toyota to earn my income.
I’m really good at
Fixing any electronic
The six things I could never do without
Money, cell phone, cable, sex, food and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I become a millionaire .
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at buffalo wild wings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to go down on a woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want a very good friend.