Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hotwheels-94

53 M Dearborn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working guy who likes being outdoors. It might be working in the yard, waxing the car or riding my bike thru one of the metro parks. I try to golf but I am not very good and it is about enjoying the company you are with. I am independent, single, and I have a close group of really good fiends. I am looking for the same and someone who gets my sense of humor. I have been told it is an acquired taste. I want someone who is able to share my life but not try and take it over. I like to think of myself as a grounded person who tries to do the right thing. I am not perfect but I do try to right my wrongs. It is nice to go out and have a beer and shoot some pool or head off to the theater. I am open to new things but tend to be one who wants his feet on the ground. I don't see myself skydiving, bungie jumping or mountain climbing. I am comfortable with who I am but I am not a banner waver for the gay community. I tend to be low key and look for the same in masculine guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to breath new life into an older home. Many of the messy projects are done like the floors but it seems like there is always something else to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized and fixing things that break.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am at ease when talking to people unless you are asking for my license and registration.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like older TV shows like Rockford Files, Hawaii Five0 and McMillian and wife. I tend to gravitate towards lighter movies that are comedies or science fiction. Life is so serious most if the time it is nice to escape. My favorite pizza is from Gino's Pizza East in Chicago. Music is varied and if I am reading it is usually the latest copy of Road and Track or Car and Driver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, smart phone, truck, airplanes, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what projects have to be done at the house today
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing on the couch and catching up on my favorite TV shows on the DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very bad golfer and I don't keep score.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a decent, genuine person and anything here resonates with you and you feel like we might have some common interest.