Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

houpapad86

53 M Palm Harbor, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im doug. Im from ohio. I've been in fla for a year and a half now. I have 3 grown boys and a 13yr old daughter. Ive always wanted to move here. Im ready to meet someone and start my new life.
Im very honest, i dont play head games, i have a lot of love to give to the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finishing raising my kids. My 13yr old keeps me busy. She thinks she's 18. My oldest still lives in ohio with his wife and my granddaughter. I have another son in the Navy, stationed just north of Jacksonville. Youngest son is a junior at UCF.
I love the beach. I just like to sit and read, and listen to the waves and enjoy the sunshine. I'd like to buy a kayak and do some exploring along the causeway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mechanical things. I doubled the size of my house in ohio, that i still own. I did all the work myself. dug the basement, layed the block, framed, roofed, all electrical and plumbing. Ive done about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anymore, who knows. Ive been here a year and it doesn't seem anyone has noticed me. Lol. It used to be my eyes or my butt, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the rings books. Dragonlance, Terry Brooks. Comedy movies or action movies. Family guy, 2 1/2 men with Charlie sheen, How I met you're mother, Big Bang.
Love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Air
Sunshine
Place to live
Money to live on
My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think i might be interesting, or a good friend