Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hourijoon

55 Kirkland, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Persian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist with a very strong sense of self, straightforward and truthful. I believe the gray shade is for the cowards who are afraid of revealing their dark side. Being real in all that we do makes a strong foundation for any relationship.
I am: Strong, but sensitive.
Giving, but not needy.
Deep, but not dead.
Loving, but not desperate.
Forgiving, but not stupid.
Smart, but not cocky.
I want all of the above in a man plus willingness to go on the non ending learning journey of Love, laughter, passion, compassion, and self discovery.

NOTE: Gentlemen if you don't have a picture or do not live within 20-30 miles of Kirkland WA.
please do not bother to send any kind of
message because I will not respond. THANKS
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I love the most. Painting, Drawing, Reading, traveling......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Portrait drawing and painting.
Anything that has to do with designing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness and openness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
.....any self development, spiritual or otherwise.
All kinds of jazz.
I like to try all ethnic foods at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived long enough to know that besides the obvious, I can live without most everything!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where humanity is heading, love, and my next painting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not with friends and family, i go to local galleries, or coffee shop and draw people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It all depends on who I am telling it to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....you are on the path of full-filling your dreams, self-development, living a meaningful life that is free of any baggages, emotional or otherwise.
Strong enough to give and receive and value true love.