Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 25, 2014
Open relationship
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently dating a kickarse guy, I'm not really looking at the moment.

I am a lefty feminist and politically engaged person. I moved to Sydney early Feb 2013, would love to meet new friends in the inner west. I only date/fuck people whose partners (if they have any) know about me, this is a hard limit, I don't care how sad your story, or sexless your marriage is. I do informed consent in relationships as well as sex.

I'm kinky, and that is an important part of my sex life. I am interested primarily in bdsmers who are looking to top me.

I am genderqueer boi, I'm female bodied, with a history of more than average T levels. I don't identify as male or female, it is importent that to me that anyone who interested in being my freind, or lover or something more gets this, I am not asking you to be a scholar but if gender and trans issues are new to you, I would appreciate if you did a bit bit of reading first.
wikipedia is a good place to start

Not your mothers trans 101, is a good and snarky description of what is wrong with a lot of mainstream language about trans people

I am a huge geek, computers, mathematics and politics, while dabbling in economics. My ideal partner would be someone cool, geeky, queer or queer positive, and something like my age, but I am fairly flexible on the last one. I love dom's who are a little bit cocky, a little bit proud and who expect only the best. I look forward to making the proud of me. If you think that male = masculine = XY female =feminine = XX I recommend hitting the next button as we will not be compatible.

I dig pretty guys as well as red hair and glasses on everyone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Masters in statistics, working in public health, reading a whole lot,
generally getting along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, talking to much, understanding correlation and causation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have too many piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I find the best is home cooked while surrounded by friends.

Books: Prachett, Nobody passes, A restricted country and a whole lot of other stuff. I am currently loving the October Daye series.

Music: Ani difranco, Snake river conspiracy, Emmilie autumn, The Dresden Dolls, Courtney love, Rasputina

I don't watch a lot of movies but I watch a bit of TV, stuff like Leverage, Castle, wire in the blood and silent witness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
Vit D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mathematics, politics, how to build a better world without destroying what we have.

Denormalising the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I think about running away and writing a thesis on gender in the diskworld
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Top, a geek and you think we would get along.

If you are homophobe, transphobe, sexist or other kind of jerk and
you want me to mock you to my friends.