Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Elyria, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a good friend, a hard worker, and an overall dedicated person. I love finding humor in things and making people laugh. I am a college graduate from Kent State University with a BA in Sociology and I enjoy my job. Currently I work at a high school, which I've been doing for 4 years now in an academic coaching/mentoring role for first generation college students. Since graduating college its not been easy meeting people outside of work, mostly because of how busy I keep myself. But I am really outgoing and friendly and love to talk, so if you would like to know more you shouldn't hesitate to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have intentions to try and move up in the career and pursue a Masters Degree. Right now I am working towards supplementing my BA by certifying as a teacher. I always have my eyes out for the next big step and I look forward to taking it. I also have directed and tech directed children's plays in the summers when I am off, theater and teaching theater are passions of mine. Teaching kids is essentially the thing I believe I was put on this planet for and it's such a big part of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and listening. If you need someone you can count on and confide in, I am really good at both. I am also really good at showing appreciation for people I care about, be they family, friends, relationships or otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and friendliness, and I've gotten compliments on my smile, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book? Too hard. My Kindle has been very addicting to read when I have time.....Currently reading Game of Thrones and Dark Tower.
Movies too...hmmm...Wedding Singer, Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Independence Day, Meet the Parents, and a million others.
TV: Parks n Rec, The Office, The Sopranos, Firefly, Walking Dead
Music- Song: Mr. Jones (Counting Crows)
Band: Red Hot Chili Peppers / Arcade Fire / Radiohead
Food: Italian. (For today, anyways)
Why isn't video game one? : Mass Effect. All of them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what the next big step is, and where I will end up after I take that step.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with a friend(s) or even just hanging around at home watching a movie and relaxing. Working day in and day out with teenagers has made relaxing very appealing these last couple years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we are a good match and would like to find out more. I don't get into women that feel they are too good to smile and enjoy what they have. If you're the type of person that has a "glass half empty" personality, we wouldn't work. Also, my absolute best friend is a girl, if this is an issue, move on, because she is practically my sister, and I don't do jealously and mistrust well. I have an easy going personality, if all you've read seems appealing, then I look forward to hearing from you!