Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

housesurfclimb

41 Half Moon Bay, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't seem to stay out of surf, or stop climbing rocks for some reason. I understand most Europeans as I'm half of one. I have an awesome son named Koan (who is with me part time).

I love the outdoors so much that friends and family who don't can suffer. I dj and produce electronic music a fair amount (somehow they let me play in paris, and sf several times over the past 20 years).

I've also helped start 5 companies back to back (3 made it, 1 tanked, and 1 is still going... so not so bad). The last one I helped with aided thousands of charities, non profits, and NGOs.

I'm mostly looking to meet new intelligent life. I have plenty of friends in SF, but it's cool to meet new people and have fun outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sailing, surfing, climbing, flying, and spending time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding waves to surf, climbing things, riding things, playing stuff, building skate ramps, and taking things apart until I understand them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my hair grows long it looks like I wrestled with something fixed to a light socket (great for the mad scientist look). Dogs like me for some reason. I'm not a cowboy but I have cowboy boots even though I mostly listen to techno.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
2001, Forbidden Planet, Bladerunner, Brazil, Detroit Techno, Chicago House, Japanese food, Korean food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Art
- Music
- Surfing
- Sailing
- Paragliding
- Climbing
- The Sea
- The Universe
- Friends, family and love aren't things but they are most important!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Complex software integrations, lemurs, manchurians, sex, food, the universe, and how exactly to sleep like a dolphin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, staring at the sky somewhere, getting sand out of me, playing music, or generally wondering how to make my own sushi.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you feed me Korean food, I will love you long time... or maybe just fall asleep (it depends on how much alcohol I have).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You already rock climb, or surf regularly. You're into yoga or some other athletic endeavor that may be dangerous enough to require a helmet. Also, if you like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfdPkM_VDVQ