Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

houstonasiants

38 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
See more insight to me via pictures and captions on:

Instagram @rankinworks or #LADYBOYstyle

Kindly follow me if you like my photo voyage.

If you are looking to save on your electricity then please kindly click the link below as it will give you options on a few providers that can considerably lower your monthly bill. The money you save cam definitely go towards something else or into your savings.
http://moupraxay.joinambit.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life free of anger and frustrations. Seriously though...I'm searching for my other half like most out there. Someone who is self-reliant and monogamous.

A happy-go-lucky mentality will go a long ways with me. Someone who makes me laugh and knows how to cut loose and be serious at the right time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all things fashion and make-up. Plus, I love to cook and devour spicy Thai and Viet cuisine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my shy demeanor. I may not say much in the beginning but easily warm up though. Many also notice my standout legs when i wear my platform stilettos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Tina Fey "Bossypants"
Movie: The Neverending Story
Music: Sandra.
Fashion Designers: Marni. Marc Jacobs. DVF, Chanel, Chloe, Lanvin, Proenza Schouler, Oscar de la Renta, Stella McCartney, Miu Miu, Prada.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mom's engagement ring, iPad, Marni Balloon bag, iPhone, Habaneros, Thai Tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home reading an autobiography/fashion mags or out with friends.
Agora|Cafe Brasil|Teahouse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me to find out or read further below.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
WHITE, European, Eurasian, single, active duty (military--not mandatory), non-smoker, well-established, and looking for all things except a quick hookup.

It is utmost important for you to google what the end of my username means before you take the liberty to message me. (Houston Asian TS) just really shocked how many individuals have overlooked the obvious. I try not to hide who I am because I am open and full-time since age 16.

Thank you!!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!