Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

howie265

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a young professional who enjoys helping others everyday. My motto is live to work, not work to live. Other than that, I am a kid at heart. I enjoy playing video games, running/working out, playing football/frisbee/billiards, watching movies and hanging out with friends and family.
I lived in Philly for almost my whole life. I've always wanted to travel to other countries and that's a goal I plan to reach eventually. If you're new to the Philly area, I know spots that you can check out. I lived in the Bella Vista area of South Philly for twelve years.
Myers Briggs is becoming more popular it seems. I'm an INFP. That pretty much means I'm good at connecting with and understanding people. I would've made a good secret agent or musician, but I chose accounting because of its flexibility and practicality.
I've graduated with a BSBA in business administration with a focus in accounting. I have 2 years of internship experience and have worked with at least three or four different companies. So I'm pretty much career oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working long hours (helping as much as I can), catching up/hanging out with friends, and taking care of my retired parents. For the most part I'm low key, but I go out every once in a while and travel on vacations.
I’m really good at
I speak two languages natively: English and Chinese. I studied Japanese as well, but have been out of practice for a year. I am good with fixing technology since I have two brothers who are engineers. I have a couple of guitars that I used to practice with. I've been told I have a great memory.
The first things people usually notice about me
People will say that I am quiet and sincere. I try my best to help everyone who needs me.
I am close-sighted, so I almost always wear glasses.
I'm 5'7", not particularly tall, but I am the tallest one in my family.
I enjoy laughing. Laughter is good for everyone.
My build is mostly skinny, or average. I commute by train everyday and I like running.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, Raymond Carver, Albert Camus, a couple James Bond novels (casino royale is a classic). Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez (one of my favorites). Now reading cuckoos calling by Robert Galbraith.
Movies: Groundhog Day, Pride and Prejudice, Memento, Miyazaki films, pretty much anything good, artsy, fun or oscar worthy.
Music: Metallica, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Led Zeppelin, Jazz, Dir en Grey, Halestorm, Pravda (local band), Killswitch Engage, Iron Maiden, System of a Down, etc etc.
I listen to a bunch of heavy music, but I also appreciate classical.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses, cuz I would not be able to drive without them.
2. My phone, in case someone calls or messages me.
3. My bag, usually a messenger or slingpack with necessities.
4. A computer, to do work or communicate with people.
5. My room, which is full of stuff I have accumulated over twelve or so years in school or work.
6. A mode of transportation, usually my car, in case I need to get somewhere really quick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career goals and what I will do a few years from now. I also think about what I will do with my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or catching up with friends. Often I have to work late to be as productive as I can be. Fridays are usually very quiet for me now, but I love going to concerts and hanging out with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private? I am an open book. But I guess I have some stuff I don't say. That I've been trying online dating for one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna talk with me! I am very friendly and open to anything.

Also, if you want me to spoil you. Making you happy makes me happy.

I just want to highlight exactly what I'm looking for at this point. I just had a brief relationship with someone who lied to me and preyed on my naivete, so I'm looking for someone who is completely honest. We're technically still connected and I'm still a little concerned about her, but I can't exactly be there for her (will share details if you're interested). I don't have time for games and I am looking for a serious relationship.