Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

howlermonkey600

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Rory,

I am here looking to meet a nice girl to share time with
I am currently finishing my business bachelors degree.I like to golf, play squash and practice internal martial arts. I have been meaning to start Yoga so if you want a partner or you know a good class let me know.

If I don't know what to say, just start talking about something. I am better at responding :)

I would like to think I have a good sense of humour, sometimes I might try too hard to be funny but that's just nerves.

I love animals, I bet you that if I meow at your cat it will answer back.

I also love to talk about movies, comics vidya/card/board games.

I really like any type of movie as long as it is not too gory (Saw/hostel). Favorite Disney movie is Winnie the Pooh because I can see a lot of the people I know in the characters. Favorite bad movie is Bloodsport (best/most slow motion). Favorite Comedy is a tie between Airplane and Anchorman. I also like classics like The Shop Around The Corner and Arsenic and Old lace.

I have a weird range of music it can range from classical to house as long as it is catchy. Just started listening to ELO haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing my Bachelors of Business at Langara.
I spend most time with my friends and I go to Wing Chun classes on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-taking things in stride. I try not to let stress affect my day, since stress leads to poor health.

-Reaching for things

-Pretending to remember peoples' names

-Forgetting names
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and quiet. Also people are shocked when they find out I don't have facebook or twitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: comedies. I haven't seen any books recently that have grabbed my attention though.

Movies: bad action movies (Arnie always makes me laugh), classics (things with Gene Kelly or Jimmy Stewart), comedies, samurai movies or spaghetti westerns.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Venture Brothers, Sketch shows, 90's cartoons, old british comedies (Monty Python, Blackadder, Bottom, Red Dwarf)

Food: I love Mexican food. I am drooling just thinking about guacamole.

Sports: Golf, Squash, pub games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
friends
a comfy seat
oranges
some one to make me laugh
some one to make laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
conversations i will never have, trying to see the other side to issues
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this one time at band camp I stole a joke from a 14 year old movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh (that should cover most people. genius Rory!...wait did I say that out loud?)
or
you want a yoga/golf/squash/vidya partner

I like to chat, even if you don't want to meet