Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

howloverly

23 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Illinois and recently moved to Austin. I have a studio arts degree in video production and am hoping to find some film opportunities down here.

I LOVE to travel! I once was in 11 different countries in the span of three months. I hope to visit every continent before I'm 40. I've been on four so far, but I'm currently planning a trip next fall to backpack around Asia to make it five.

I am fairly active. I used to run, but then tore my meniscus in the fall. I had to get half of it removed and I still have some issues with it, but I love hiking and exploring regardless of my injury.

I have a cat that is a rescue. She lost part of her tail in a fight before she was found, so she wags it like a dog. She's super sweet and loves people.
I’m really good at
Those multitasking games....like, really good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Leo Tolstoy's short stories, The Jungle, Catch-22, The Birthmark, and Persepolis.

I enjoy the shows Castle, Community, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, and (of course) 30 Rock. Anything funny is normally pretty safe bet that I enjoy it. I'm also a big fan of The Walking Dead and am actually going to the Atlanta Walker Stalker Con in October.

I enjoy most movies! I will honestly give anything a chance, because sometimes you can be pleasantly surprised about a film. I have a soft spot for documentaries, Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, and old classic 40s/50s musicals.

Music-wise, I listen to just about anything, but I really like bands like The Beatles, Keane, Hot Chip, Cut Copy, Crystal Castles, Daft Punk, Chromeo, Pogo...etc.

I was a vegetarian for almost 11 years, and then slowly added fish and chicken back into my diet.
The six things I could never do without
My beliefs
My passport
My friends
My mind
My music
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future art projects, my future, traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out exploring this city or at home watching tv while painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The Harry Potter series came out when I was 8 and has been a big part of my life. haha I get a Harry Potter tattoo every year on his birthday, and so far I have 3.

In case you're wondering, I'm a Ravenclaw.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a story to tell! I love to learn new things from people's experiences.

I'm new to this town and want to meet people! :]