Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Mohegan Lake, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single parent and have been for the past 14 years,my son is 22 and I'm proud of the fact that he has turned out to be a very respectful young man. I enjoy going to the beach,and I also enjoy taking long weekend get away's as well as nice vacations whenever possible. I enjoy sports and shows in the city as well as going out for a nice dinner with good company or a quiet night at home with that special someone. I can be comfortable in almost any situation or outing I can go with the flow with the best of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'am working and have three years left until my retirement with a full pension. I'am really looking forward to starting phase 2 of my life and hopefully share that part with someone special. I also umpire baseball games as a great 2nd job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around me and making people laugh and enjoy themselves, I consider myself to be a "people person" I' am also a great listener so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as music my taste varies greatly, from oldies to Motown to rock and roll. Almost anything except for hard core rap and country. As far as food I'm definitely a steak and potatoes guy,with Italian food running a close second.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son,my dog,and a good glass of wine,that first cup of coffee in the morning,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future after my retirement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always open for suggestions depending on what my partner is into on that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Another time and another place for that discussion
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in meeting eventually and please don't be into drama, life is way to short for that. Looking for someone that is easy to be with and a fun caring woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done