Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

howtodoit

28 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Spending most of my time on Tribesports nowadays..
Join me @ http://tribesports.com/users/alvinrin

I am super bad in writing about myself. The most I ever write about myself is probably in my resume, which I don't think you wanna know what is inside.

I have been through alot in life, getting the things I wanted, only to lose them eventually. Life is a rollercoaster, things changes, and you feel that nothing goes right in your life. But all the mistakes or misfortunes I ever experienced in my life, are life's greatest lessons, so don't complain. Stay strong, stay happy and be a person better than yesterday.

"You only live once, But if you did it right, Once is enough."
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards financial freedom.. in the far future.
Spending tonnes of time right now on getting a healthier and fitter body.
I’m really good at
Percussion? I gave it up a long time ago, even though I still play with my sec sch alumni band sometimes.
Running? I go for many running events every year but I am still not a fast runner.
Engineering? Well it is my job, but I have friends who are more hard core engineers than I am.
Sleeping? Alot of people wrote they are good in sleeping, but I must say I am not a good sleeper, since I wake up tired almost everyday =P

The greatest thing I probably am good in is being sensitive to people. It is a double-edged sword, but I try to keep in under control. It helps that I am super good in masking my feelings.. My expression never reflects my inner world, unless I choose to reveal it, or unless you are a true friend who knows me. So, never judge a person..
The first things people usually notice about me
My skin colour.. I get people speaking Malay, Tamil or Tagalog to me even though I am 100% Chinese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to hate reading till my older years.
Born to Run, Think and Grow Rich, Genotype Diet, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Who moved my cheese, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons etc.. I almost never read fiction books or novels unless they are highly acclaimed.

The movies I watch are mostly those box-office hits. Few that impacted my life include Peaceful Warrior, Pursuit of Happyness, I am David, Tada, Kimi o Aishiteru (Heavenly Forest).
Best series I ever watched and highly recommended is 1 litres of tears.

I listen to a lot of upbeat tempo music mainly to keep my running tempo (cadence) high. But otherwise, I like mandarin pop.

I am not choosy about food, so I eat whatever is available. My favourite is home-cooked meals though. Now to keep my body from bouncing back to obesity, my diet consist of healthY (= tasteless) food.
Childhood favourite: Dutch Lady Banana milk!
The six things I could never do without
My physique, My thoughts, My lifestyle, My principles, My soul and My inner self.
I always care a lot more about others than myself, to the extent I always place myself at a disadvantage, until recent years, I begin to take care of myself better.
I realised that without a better me, I cannot take care of others better. Only when I am better, I can care more for others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is wrong with me! Haha
I feel that everyone is better than me, so the only way to be the best, is to always challenge myself and be better. Be the best I can ever be, and leave this world with no regrets..
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Working. Or just wandering along the streets looking at people pass by me..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Something private should be talked in private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a human being and knows how to type =P