Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

howu_doin_th2nd

30 Helsingør, Denmark Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man, start 30's halfbald, likes to laugh, occasionally adventurous, calm and friendly, not good with these kind of self summarys, likes music, books, fueling the car up, pointing on a map and going for a 1day road trip (the occasionally adventurous thing) . or just spacing out at home all weekend what ever I feel like, would like to travel more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hopefully something positive, and getting my truck driver certification
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once told I was a good listener. And very quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been much of a reader, but recently I've been finding myself reading more and more.
I have an interest in Asian culture, so most of the books I read is by Asian Authors, like Haruki Murakami, Natsume Soseki, Banana Yoshimoto, Xiaolu Guo and a couple of others.
Movies? hmm.. I like comedy movies, indie films, sometimes art films, films that try other ways of making it interesting to watch movies, and I also like documentary's, I don't really like the big Hollywood films lately.
Music, I like all kinds, I listen more too the melody than the text tho.
Food ehh... I like the kind that tastes good, lately home made pizza, I make it myself from scratch, cos the local pizza joint dosent make them good enough anymore :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate lists, have an open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life will bring next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home, watching a movie, or reading a book, I don't go out much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more