Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Antwerp, Belgium Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 9
Body Type
English, Dutch, Afrikaans
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unknown pleasures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my art on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dark horse.
I also have excellent intuition and gaydar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm very tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film: anything Wes Anderson or Charlie Kaufman has been near. Noah Baumbach, The Coen brothers and Paul Thomas Anderson. Also anything with Vin Diesel (not).
Books: Reading 'Just Kids' by Patti Smith now.
Music: Dirty Projectors, Kurt Vile, Born Ruffians, Ween, Twin Shadow, Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Devo, early Strokes, Beck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Expressing myself, creativity, swag, something to make music on, ambition, humor, Facebook!!!! (not)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bro'ing down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Elton John.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny and smart, you have vision or you are just plain hot.