Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to cook, go on adventures, be silly, and generally have fun. I would describe myself as an eclectic, which can be tough because I rarely meet other people with as wide a range of interests as I have. I've been called social glue by my friends. I believe life is about experience, and I generally have a why not attitude. I always like meeting new people, and I'm looking forward to making more friends here in Colorado.

I created my profile using these tips:,35619/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 4 years of teaching, I just left to work at an education non-profit in which I will coach new teachers and help them develop. I really miss the classroom, but I want to get this experience in so I can really understand more sides of education and better understand the problems that exist within it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having conversations about topics that are silly or serious, cooking, and using the Oxford comma.

And apparently making dumb grammar jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like lots of stuff, but here's some stuff that would tell you if we have similar tastes and whatnot:

- A Confederacy of Dunces, Catch-22, and Salt.
- Arrested Development, classic Simpsons, and Dr. Steve Brule. I also marathon the West Wing at least once a year.
- Sri Lankan food (currently learning to cook it courtesy of my grandmother), soup dumplings, and generally anything spicy.
- Die Hard, Hot Fuzz, and the Big Lebowski
- smart hip-hop, funk, and bluegrass.
- I also enjoy playing games (European, chess, video), going to museums and lectures, and exploring while taking photos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends and Family
2.) Good beer
3.) Laughter
4.) Adventure
5.) Learning
6.) Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to fix education. What to do this weekend. What beers have I not tried yet. How can I meet more people here?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in some fashion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to recreate this music video in Denver and I've been doing a lot of dancing in my apartment to it:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like scotch and Die Hard (swoon) (Yes guys can swoon).

You want to help me start rock climbing or running.

You want to help me cross some of these off the list:

You want to help me expand my hobbies in beer snobbery, cooking, or photography. Or help me find a new hobby!