Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hp_photoj

22 F Billings, MT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Hannah. I'm originally from a really small town in Ohio. The past few years have been pretty eventful for me... I got two bachelor's degrees and lived in 6 different states in the past 4 years. Let's just say I've been a little busy.

But, a little about me. I like to travel, hike, read, drink, watch movies, walk my dog and spend time with friends. I'm intelligent and witty, and I pride myself in my ability to keep everyone guessing... I'm very aggressive and honest. But I am very charming and beguiling too :)

I also have a 5-year-old retired racing greyhound named Stella. She's my pal. She needs more dog friends... so men with dogs, send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Billings from North Carolina for a new job.

I'm still sorta new to the area, looking for cool people to hang with. I'll try anything once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a mean homemade pizza. I swear a lot. I tell crude jokes. I'm a pretty good documentary photographer.

I'm pretty good at Fallout 3/New Vegas. I have a slight obsession with the series.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long curly blonde hair. Always. People like to touch it. And I'm okay with that.

People say I have a nice smile and pretty blue eyes. But I'll let you be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: V for Vendetta, The Virgin Suicides, Inception, Rocky Horror Picture Show, White Oleander, Interview with the Vampire, Carnage, Star Trek, Tiny Furniture, The Stoning of Soraya M., Winter's Bone, The Matrix Trilogy, Stealing Beauty, The Pianist... I like intense drama but also superhero flicks like The Avengers, etc. I love all movies.

Music: I like mostly everything. Some favorites are NIN, Audioslave, Queens of the Stone Age... and Beyonce. Always Beyonce. I'm pretty desperate for some new music, so throw some suggestions my way.

TV: Arrested Development, SVU, Lost, Heroes, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Intervention, Louie, Rome, United States of Tara, Stargate SG-1, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Game of Thrones... The list goes on. Oh and I have this weird thing for true crime shows. It's a problem.

Books: Swan Song, Wasted, Youth in Revolt, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Wolf's Hour, The Road, Oryx and Crake, White Oleander, Paint it Black, On Beauty, The Handmaid's Tale, Angels & Demons/The DaVinci Code/The Lost Symbol. I love authors like Zadie Smith, Margaret Atwood, Janet Fitch and Robert McCammon... I'm a huge fan of well written post-apocalyptic/dystopian future fiction as well.

Currently reading: A Hitman's Guide to Housecleaning
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whiskey
Pizza
Camera
Stella
Journal
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering where I will be a year from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. That usually involves Crown Royal. Occasionally you can find me playing video games or numbing my brain watching Deadly Women on Netflix.

I'm always up for meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every night before I go to sleep, I watch an episode of Bob Ross's "The Joy of Painting"

I'm not a girly girl. I don't wear pink. I don't spend an hour on my hair every morning. I don't really personify the same behaviors and stereotypes that most girls fit into. It took me a long time to accept the fact that I was never gonna be some preppy, prissy, shallow, "normal" girl. But I do have one girly trait. I love makeup.... I fucking love it.

Oh... and I have this really bad habit of swearing profusely around children.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can carry on a good conversation. You have goals. You can make me laugh or I can make you laugh.

Oh, and you can compose a thoughtful first message with a little more substance than "hi how r u," seriously that shit is horrible.

Or you can tell me your favorite quest/companion/location in Fallout 3 or New Vegas.