Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hpatel1024

24 M New Hyde Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who loves to go out and try new things. I'm a big sports fanatic I watch everything from football to hockey. Just have one last semester to finish in my undergrad in finance this fall so as of now just working at Capital One.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going to school, working, and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at sports and just making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies and dramas movies, and as far as shows go I watch Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Californication and Shameless. The same thing goes for food as well I love trying all different kinds of food from different cultures. And I also love to cook and is a hobby of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dog Franklin, my phone, my car, and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be five years from now in terms of my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends or staying in with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything just ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking to just hang out and see where things go. Also a big plus if you are career orientated.