Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Chester, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:45am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would rather 30 seconds of wonderful than a whole lifetime of nothing special.

Recently created a whole new me.
I am a fun loving guy who likes to read, watch tv sometimes, go to the movies, amusement parks. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I ultimately want someone I can share all of that with.

I am looking for the all around total package. I want the type of love where I get butterflies in my stomach the first time we kiss, and each time after. Where I get that giddy feeling every time I know I am going to see you, or each time I see I have a text message from you. Like my name states, I am a true hope less romantic. My friends say I am a hopeful romantic. It may be cheesy, but I want my happily ever after.

I know what I want, and I refuse to settle for anything less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Starting to get back into writing again. Working on my 5 year plan and attaining my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Big Fish and Nightmare Before Christmas
Music, I love just about anything I can sing along to
I really like Once Upon A Time, Revenge, Vampire Diaries, The Originals.
I love to read, and I have tons of favorite books. I don't know that I can narrow it down to just a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, family and friends, my nook, my dogs, peanut butter and chocolate, my kids both furry and human
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where my life is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am more the stay in on the couch with a book or movie type. Not much into the bar scene anymore. I do enjoy going out to eat and the movies, and the bars are fun once in a while. But not something I do on a regular basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuine person and I sound like someone you would like to get to know better. All after you fill this out of course ;)