Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hperk909

38 M Mira Loma, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a California native, practicing Christian gentleman and by description I would consider myself very much as an impassioned person. Be it teaching, motivating others, personal development and even towards a more eclectic side for art, music and architecture. At the same time (so I have been told), I’m pretty charismatic, comedic and spontaneous so there tends to be lots of laughter in my social circles. I also love running half/full marathons. It's a hobby of mine and there is nothing better than traveling state to state or out of the country to run a new 13/26 mile course.

What I'm looking for? I truly desire a woman who is grounded with principles that she steadily lives by. An excellent communicator; able to disagree/argue fairly, be transparent (verbally intimate), emotionally healthy; takes pride in her own health - physical fitness along with an ambition for achieving the goals that are important to her. Ideally, I am interested in a woman who is enthusiastic about partnering with a man of equal caliber, shared core values and aspirations as she. Ultimately, I'm looking for a lifelong partner who I can equally care for, love and create a legacy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a corporate insurance broker and perform risk management for municipalities and public agencies. Ironically, I spent all of my childhood pursuing and spent half of my adult life working with and studying veterinarian medicine prior to my broker/risk management career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening..
Organizing, completing tasks
Self-discipline
Home improvements with exception of one bad plumbing experience...yea, really bad.
Mathematical accuracy
Making jack cheese spinach ravioli
Forgetting things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha! My spontaneity (this has surprised a number of people) - even though I'm regimented by nature, I do have this wild bug for adventure, new exposures/experiences and doing things totally unplanned. At the end of the day, I'm a ball of energy. I guess you can say that I am serious about my personal projects/career and also with my playtime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
"E-Myth", Michael Gerber, " The Truth War", John MacArthur, "Leading an Inspired Life, Jim Rohn; basically, anything along the lines of current events (domestic, international), business/financial systems, self-help, fiction, marketing and sales.

Movies/Shows:
Wedding Crasher's, The Dark Knight, Bourne Identity (whole franchise), The Departed, The Shawshank Redemption, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Homeland, True Blood, The Count of Monte Cristo, Project X, Meet The Parents, Meet the Fockers, Belly, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Heat, The Avengers, Transformers, Boardwalk Empire and the list goes on ;)

Music:
Blues, Classical (opera/symphonic), Contemporary Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, R&B. As for bands/Artists: The Fray, Nina Simone, Green Day, Claude Debussy, Frederic Chopin, Wu-Tang, Maxwell, Jamiroquai, Nas, The Roots, Jay -Z, Big L, Notorious B.I.G and tons more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Bible
2. Running Shoes
3. The gym
4. Books
5. sports
6. coffee (4 packs of Splenda/Equal and 2 french vanilla creams)
7. More coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Radioactive Isotopes and Carbon Dating
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rum tasting; engaging in stomach hurting laughter with friends or co-workers at happy hour and sometimes its just a relaxing on the couch watching Netflix with a beer night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try cupid....