Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hpfmarc

29 Belton, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm moving to Texas very soon from the Aloha state! I lived in Hawaii for a year, and then spent 8 months in the Republic of Korea! 안녕하세요! :D

I don't have any friends in TX nor do I know anyone, so I'm hoping meet a sweet(and cute) girl to get to know. I don't feel I need to find someone to complete me because I'm perfectly happy with my life. Instead, I would hope to find someone where we compliment each other.

I could post a lot on here about me and my adventures, but why ruin the chance good conversations?

All my photos are current(1year or less), and I'll probably add more when I visit Ankghor Wat next month. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career as a warrant officer, finishing up school, scuba diving any chance I get, and spending a lot of my free time trying to support my expensive hobbies. 😂
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Questioning. This can be good and bad haha.

Talented at remembering technical things.
I'm like a walking manual at my work sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ugh... Salt and pepper hair. There I said it. It's seriously the focal point of everyone's first impression followed with asking me how old I am. I'm 29 and yes I know I look older.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading the Song of Fire and Ice saga.

I read publications for work daily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good people in my life
Motivation
Positive attitude
Internet
Smart phones
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm constantly reassuring myself that It's okay to be 29 and working on a degree. Back to back deployments have made it hard to do much school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think the word typical goes together with a Friday. Y'all need some randomness in your lives!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I have a good singing voice.. You've been warned. I will bust out in random song. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not afraid to be silly with someone. ;)
You're not a player.
You're beyond the casual dating phase.
You're a genuinely good hearted woman.

P.S. To the women who message me with "hi."... I sincerely appreciate the initiative. However, I can guarantee you that I will not respond for two reasons. You didn't capitalize the "h" for one, and you didn't think of anything more compelling to say. 😏