celavie86
30 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
celavie86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You know when you actually wonder how many people seriously care to read about your self summary? Sometimes I think most just gloss over my profile and don't really care. But if you've gotten past this, awesome.

Just to give a little about me... I've lived in Seattle for just about 4 years now. I moved for work and have been finding Seattle to be very different from where I've lived before.

I live in Kenmore and have been enjoying the quiet. I moved out of Capitol Hill about 4 months ago because I got a dog recently. I still love glint into the city when I can and really enjoy the random excursions into the woods for camping and such.

If you want to know more, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Besides the obvious of breathing, walking, thinking and generally living... I like to go camping, shoot some photography and like going out and seeing what Seattle has to offer.

As for work, I enjoy what I do, but like my time outside of work way more.
I’m really good at
Thinking of random things
Quoting movies and shows
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My nerdy jokes and my outgoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A year in Provence, Game of Thrones, Nevermore, American Gods, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Daemons, The Sons of Profit

Movies: Newsies, 300, Serenity, Cloud Atlas, Star Wars, Sherlock Holmes, Good Will Hunting

TV: Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Top Gear, Dr. Who, Sherlock, New Girl

Music: The Black Keys, Lily Allen, Lenka, Hugh Laurie, Nikki Yanofski, Two Door Cinema Club, 311, Bruno Mars

Food: Sushi, Diner food, Most breakfast stuff
The six things I could never do without
Sun
My dog
A park
Swing
Movies
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make enough money to retire and travel the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having fun or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge petrol head
You should message me if
If you've gotten this far... (Really, I wonder if anyone has)

If you know Newsies.

If your looking for someone to help enhance your calm.

You like to take random trips, chill at the beach and have a general good time and experience life.
More